HOME
HOMEOWNER TOOLS
PROFESSIONAL TOOLS
EPA / RRP INFORMATION
ABOUT NARI    |    HOMEOWNER TOOLS    |    PHOTO GALLERY    |    PROFESSIONAL TOOLS    |    CONTACT US
 
Homeowner Resources

Find a Remodeler
Find a Supplier
 

  Award Winning
Projects
    Project Planning
    Why Choose a
Certified Remodeler?
 
Professional Resources

    Upcoming Events
    COTY Awards

NARI MEMBER LIST


Allgood Home Improvements
Edward Grant
275 Commercial Drive
Fairfield, OH 45014
Telephone: (513) 247-2900
Email: efg9460@gmail.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Alluring Glass LLC
Jerry Beerman
5253 Wooster Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45226-2228
Telephone: (513) 321-2527
Email: jerry.beerman@alluringglass.com
Member Type: Supplier

Alside Supply
Sean Fausto
9109 Meridian Way
West Chester, OH 45069-6534
Telephone: (513) 942-1605
Fax: (513) 942-2241
Email: sfausto@alside.com
Member Type: Supplier

 American Home Design dba Sunrooms & More
Lori Burke
163 Old Todds Road, Suite 125
Lexington, KY 40509
Telephone: (859) 269-0945
Fax: (859) 269-0946
Email: lburke@sunroomsky.com
Member Type: Contractor

Arch Design Window Door Co.
Greg Zeigler
108 May Drive, Suite D
Harrison, OH 45030
Telephone: (513) 367-0737
Fax: (513) 367-0738
Email: archdesign@zoomtown.com
Member Type: Supplier

 ASA Controls, Inc.
Brian Agnew
10051 Simonson Road, Suite #8
Harrison, OH 45030-2166
Telephone: (513) 353-3101
Fax: (513) 353-3103
Member Type: Contractor

Baths Plus, Inc.
John Ashton, CR
3320 Creek Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 821-7464
Fax: (513) 821-3864
Email: info@bathsplusinc.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Bauscher Construction & Remodeling, Inc.
Paul Bauscher, GCP, UDCP
385 Bridge Street
Loveland, OH 45140
Telephone: (513) 576-1601
Fax: (513) 576-1602
Email: paul@bauscherconstruction.com
Member Type: Contractor

Beta Construction Co. Inc.
Fred McGary
4449 Princeton Road
Hamilton, OH 45011
Telephone: (513) 820-2911
Fax: (513) 868-7798
Email: fred@betaconstructiononline.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Bio 3 Environmental Services, LLC
Mark Streicher, AIA, CIEC
1725 Stubbs Mill Road
Lebanon, OH 45036
Telephone: (513) 934-2463
Fax: (513) 934-0799
Email: mjs@bio3environmental.com
Member Type: Contractor

Building Concepts Remodeling, Inc. / DBA - Building Concepts
Scott Stoelting
607 Shepherd Drive, Unit 6A
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Telephone: (513) 769-5044
Fax: (513) 769-5560
Email: buildingconcepts@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

 Building Value, LLC
David Rich
4040 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Telephone: (513) 475-6783
Fax: (513) 475-6789
Email: drich@buildingvalue.org
Member Type: Supplier

CabitDesign, Inc.
Ed Kramer, CR, CKBR
129 Harrison Avenue
Harrison, OH 45030
Telephone: (513) 202-1606
Fax: (513) 202-1608
Email: ed.cabitdesign@zoomtown.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Cellulose Insulation Manufacturers Association
Dan Lea
5610 Peters Road
Tipp City, OH 45371
Telephone: (937) 405-5943
Fax: (937) 667-4052
Email: dlea@woh.rr.com
Member Type: Honorary

Cincinnati Floor & Window Coverings
Matt Bliemeister
1386 State Route 28, Suite J
Loveland, OH 45140
Telephone: (513) 575-2538
Fax: (513) 722-4988
Email: mattb123@earthlink.net
Member Type: Contractor

 Cincy Magazine
Brad Hoicowitz
30 Garfield Place, Suite 440
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Telephone: (513) 297-6219
Fax: (513) 421-2542
Email: bhoicowitz@cincymagazine.com
Member Type: Supplier

Clarke Contractors, Inc.
Jason Clarke
4820 Interstate Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Telephone: (513) 874-3995
Fax: (513) 874-3998
Email: jason@clarkecontractors.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Classic Kitchen Design
Dave Rohr
5704 Cheviot Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Telephone: (513) 741-0555
Email: classickitchendesign@zoomtown.com
Member Type: Supplier

Custom Distributors, Inc.
Pat Rieman
9190 Seward Road
Fairfield, OH 45014
Telephone: (513) 874-5444
Fax: (513) 870-5307
Email: prieman@customdistributors.com
Member Type: Supplier

 DIGS Real Estate Design Construction
Tom Allison
3524 Edwards Road
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Telephone: (513) 533-3447
Fax: (513) 533-3448
Email: alissa@digs-home.com
Member Type: Contractor

Don Patten Remodeling, Ltd.
Don Patten, CR, CKBR
4911 Hubble Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247-3621
Telephone: (513) 245-1050
Fax: (513) 245-0741
Email: dpremodeling@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

 Ever-Dry Waterproofing of Cincinnati
James Gielty
9814 Harwood Court
Fairfield, OH 45014
Telephone: (513) 874-7200
Fax: (513) 870-6159
Email: crystal@everdrycincy.com
Member Type: Contractor

Exteriors Unlimited, Inc.
Jeff McCoy
1364 State Route 131
Milford, OH 45150
Telephone: (513) 248-0601
Fax: (513) 248-8191
Email: jmccoy@exteriorsunlimited.net
Member Type: Contractor

 Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
Thad Reinhard
11860 Mosteller Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 326-1054
Fax: (513) 771-7165
Email: thad.reinhard@ferguson.com
Member Type: Supplier

Floor and Décor
Rick Burt
3430 Highland Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45213
Telephone: (513) 394-5702
Email: eburt@flooranddecor.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Flooring America
Michael Smith
3160 South Tech Boulevard
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Telephone: (513) 430-9472
Email: msmith@faohio.com
Member Type: Supplier

Fricke & Company, LLC
John Fricke, CR, UDCP
131 Willow Street
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Telephone: (513) 733-5337
Fax: (513) 733-0960
Email: jfricke@frickeandcompany.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Great Oak Construction, Inc.
Jimmy Wolterman
931 State Route 28, Suite 116
Milford, OH 45150
Telephone: (513) 831-4114
Fax: (513) 965-5262
Email: goc@greatoakinc.com
Member Type: Contractor

H. Glasgow Construction Co.
Andrew Glasgow, CR
7138 Miami Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45243
Telephone: (513) 272-2500
Fax: (513) 272-2501
Email: andrew@hglasgowconstruction.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Hamilton Parker Company
Eric Hoyer
2931 E. Kemper Road
Sharonville, OH 45241-1821
Telephone: (513) 276-4840
Email: ehoyer@hamiltonparker.com
Member Type: Supplier

Handyman Connection
Dustin Kreiger
11115 Kenwood Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242-1817
Telephone: (513) 771-3003
Fax: (513) 771-6439
Email: dkreiger@handymanconnection.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Hart Productions, Inc.
Vicki Hart
322 E. Main Street
Batavia, OH 45103
Telephone: (513) 797-7900
Fax: (513) 797-1013
Email: vicki@hartproductions.com
Member Type: Supplier

Hollon Construction Company Inc.
Glen Hollon
10640 Hamilton Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45231
Telephone: (513) 521-4777
Fax: (513) 521-4776
Email: hollonconstruction@gmail.com
Member Type: Contractor

 JDH Remodeling
Ryan Kuenkel
6019 Winding Creek Boulevard
Liberty Township, OH 45011
Telephone: (513) 309-8129
Email: ryan@jdhremodeling.com
Member Type: Contractor

KBCFull Service Design/Build Remodeling Contractor
Ken Bryan, CAPS, CGP, CGR, UDCP
10117 Deerhollow Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45252-8501
Telephone: (513) 385-9165
Fax: (513) 385-3009
Email: kbcinc@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

 Kemper Design/Lousiville Tile of Cincinnati
Debby Parfenchuk
3200 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 936-8453
Email: dparfenchuk@louisville-tile.com
Member Type: Supplier

Kessler Construction Services, LLC
Larry Kessler, CKBR
3926 Colerain Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Telephone: (513) 574-8812
Fax: (513) 598-9946
Email: larry@kessler-construction.com
Member Type: Contractor

 LeafFilter North, Inc.
Matt Kaulig
1595 Georgetown Road, Suite G
Hudson, OH 44236
Telephone: (330) 655-7950
Fax: (330) 655-7956
Email: matt@leaffilter.com
Member Type: Contractor

Legal Shield/The International Chambers Group, Inc.
Ron Chambers
6010 Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 873-7244
Fax: (877) 875-8203
Email: ron@ronchambersls.com
Member Type: Supplier

 LP Building Products
Andy Donnelly
4305 34th Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Telephone: (513) 600-1206
Email: andy.donnelly@lpcorp.com
Member Type: Contractor

Lumbermen's Inc.
Nick Merritt
249 Elston Drive
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Telephone: (800) 333-8898
Fax: (800) 553-6114
Email: nickm@lumbermens-inc.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Mansion Hill Custom Floors
Jeff Rose
324 East Fourth Street
Newport, KY 41071
Telephone: (859) 581-1800
Fax: (859) 581-1888
Email: jeff@mansionhillfloors.com
Member Type: Contractor

Marsh Building Products, Inc.
Patrick McNickle
640 Alexandria Pike
Ft. Thomas, KY 41075
Telephone: (859) 781-8558
Fax: (859) 781-6953
Email: pat.mcnickle@marshbuild.com
Member Type: Supplier

 McSwain Carpet and Floors
Dean Wright
2430 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 771-1400
Fax: (513) 326-4270
Email: dwright@mcswaincarpets.com
Member Type: Supplier

Mills Drywall, Inc.
Steve Mills
6441 Windy Court
West Chester, OH 45069
Telephone: (513) 300-8013
Fax: (513) 672-0109
Email: steve@millsdrywall.com
Member Type: Contractor

 MP Builders
Mike Parkinson
10686 Carolina Trace Road
Harrison, OH 45030
Telephone: (513) 678-5181
Fax: (513) 878-1508
Email: mike@mpcincinnati.com
Member Type: Contractor

Mueller Roofing Distributors, Inc.
Hugh Hillix
327 E. Wyoming Avenue
Lockland, OH 45215
Telephone: (513) 679-8540
Fax: (513) 679-8598
Email: hshillix@mueller1875.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Murphy Home Improvement
Thomas Murphy, CRS
6571 Glenway Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45211
Telephone: (513) 922-8989
Fax: (513) 922-9199
Email: mhi@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

Neal's Design & Remodel
Neal Hendy, MCR, GCP, UDCP
7770 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Telephone: 5135747880
Fax: (513) 489-7007
Email: nealjr@neals.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Norb Boh Construction Co.
Norbert J. Boh, CR
6573 Daleview Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Telephone: (513) 385-2119
Fax: (513) 385-2119
Email: norbboh@cinci.rr.com
Member Type: Contractor

Pella Windows of Cincinnati, LLC
Brett Howard
785 Lindbergh Court, Suite 190
Hebron, KY 41048
Telephone: (513) 948-8480
Fax: (513) 679-4650
Email: bretth@pellaoki.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Pendery Construction, Inc.
Todd Walters
423 Wards Corner Road
Loveland, OH 45140
Telephone: (513) 965-9393
Fax: (513) 965-9990
Email: pendery@cinci.rr.com
Member Type: Contractor

Peyton Kitchen and Bath
David Connelly
11700 Lebanon Road
Sharonville, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 733-5000
Fax: (513) 733-0501
Email: david@peytonkitchenandbath.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Remodel Cincinnati
Steve Zimmer, CR
5350 Bell Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Telephone: (513) 984-6568
Email: steve@remodelcincinnati.com
Member Type: Contractor

Roth Roofing & Remodeling, Inc.
Roger Roth
10632 Cinderella Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45242-4911
Telephone: (513) 793-9896
Fax: (513) 793-9896
Email: rroth2@cinci.rr.com
Member Type: Contractor

 RSVP Postcard Advertising
Tony Sucato
806 East Franklin Street
Centerville, OH 45459
Telephone: (937) 312-1705
Fax: (937) 213-1706
Email: tony@rsvpohio.com
Member Type: Supplier

SBC Restoration, Inc.
Stan Better, AIA, Architect
4941 Paddock Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237-5555
Telephone: (513) 641-1100
Fax: (513) 242-1337
Email: stanbetter@stanbetter.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Siler Home Improvement, LLC
Brian Siler, CKBR
6559 Tree View Drive
Liberty Township, OH 45044
Telephone: (513) 383-8403
Fax: (513) 755-6665
Email: briansilershi@yahoo.com
Member Type: Contractor

Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens & Granite
Jim Roberts
6325 Este Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232
Telephone: (513) 383-7833
Fax: (513) 651-3527
Email: jroberts@sims-lohman.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Stan Better Construction Co.
Stan Better, AIA, Architect
4941 Paddock Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237-5555
Telephone: (513) 242-5000
Fax: (513) 242-1337
Email: stanbetter@stanbetter.com
Member Type: Contractor

Steve McCord Carpentry
Steve McCord, CR
2927 Pineridge Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Telephone: (513) 871-7421
Fax: (513) 871-0650
Email: stevemccord1@me.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Tenon Construction, LLC
Bruce Santoro
6443 Locust Street
West Chester, OH 45069
Telephone: (513) 779-0373
Email: bpsantoro@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

The English Contractor & Remodeling Services
Craig Russell
815 Lexington Avenue
Terrace Park, OH 45171
Telephone: (513) 726-8130
Email: craig@theenglishcontractor.com
Member Type: Contractor

 The Howland Group, LLC
Tim Howland
17 Laurel Avenue
Milford, OH 45150
Telephone: (513) 340-4704
Fax: (513) 340-4820
Email: tim@howland-group.com
Member Type: Contractor

The V Collective
Daniel Hueber
21 Whitney Drive
Milford, OH 45150
Telephone: (513) 831-5990
Fax: (513) 831-5991
Email: dan@innerwood.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Top Notch Construction
Troy Hinkston
1157 Village Glen Drive
Batavia, OH 45103
Telephone: (513) 266-8421
Email: troy_hinkston@yahoo.com
Member Type: Contractor

Western Hills Builders Supply Company
Andy Fox
6801 Harrison Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Telephone: (513) 574-6200
Fax: (513) 598-2417
Email: whbssales@fuse.net
Member Type: Supplier

 Western Hills Window Co., Inc.
Allan Meyer
4521 West 8th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45238-4927
Telephone: (513) 921-5455
Fax: 5139218331
Email: whw@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

Wethington Design Build, LLC
Steve Wethington
8105 Camargo Road
Cincinnati, OH 45243
Telephone: (513) 561-8300
Fax: (513) 373-4488
Email: steve@wethingtondesignbuild.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Wietmarschen Construction LLC
Rick Wietmarschen
9072 Eldora Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Telephone: (513) 509-6690
Fax: (513) 984-3177
Email: rwietmarschen@cinci.rr.com
Member Type: Contractor

Wynn's Services, LLC
Damon Wynn, CKBR
1439 Woodlan Court
Amelia, OH 45102
Telephone: (513) 688-2200
Email: damon@wynnsservices.com, julie@wynnsservices.com
Member Type: Contractor