HOME
HOMEOWNER TOOLS
PROFESSIONAL TOOLS
EPA / RRP INFORMATION
ABOUT NARI    |    HOMEOWNER TOOLS    |    PHOTO GALLERY    |    PROFESSIONAL TOOLS    |    CONTACT US
 
Homeowner Resources

Find a Remodeler
Find a Supplier
 

  Award Winning
Projects
    Project Planning
    Why Choose a
Certified Remodeler?
 
Professional Resources

    Upcoming Events
    COTY Awards

NARI MEMBER LIST


Abacus Design Group, LLC
Mark Streicher, AIA
11241 Acrewood Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Telephone: (513) 489-3200
Fax: (513) 489-3220
Email: mjs@abacusdesigngroup.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Alside Supply
Corey Cover
9109 Meridian Way
West Chester, OH 45069-6534
Telephone: (513) 942-1605
Fax: (513) 942-2241
Member Type: Supplier

Andersen Windows, Inc.
Dwaine Eshelman
853 Meadow Ridge Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45245
Telephone: (651) 264-7404
Fax: (651) 275-7618
Email: dwaine.eshelman@andersenwindows.com
Member Type: Supplier

 ASA Controls, Inc.
Brian Agnew
10051 Simonson Road, Suite #8
Harrison, OH 45030
Telephone: (513) 353-3101
Fax: (513) 353-3103
Member Type: Contractor

Azur, LLC
Jerry Szczur
7654 Foxboro Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Telephone: (513) 470-8945
Email: service@azurresidential.com
Member Type: Contractor

 BathsPlus, Inc.
John Ashton, CR
8711 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Telephone: (513) 821-7464
Fax: (513) 821-3864
Email: info@bathsplusinc.com
Member Type: Contractor

Bauscher Construction & Remodeling, Inc.
Paul Bauscher, GCP
385 Bridge Street
Loveland, OH 45140
Telephone: (513) 576-1601
Fax: (513) 576-1602
Email: paul@bauscherconstruction.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Bayes and Sons Construction Corporation, DBA - Bayes & Sons Custom Remodelers
Terrence L. Bayes, Sr.
7604 Hamilton Avenue
Mount Healthy, OH 45231
Telephone: (513) 521-7166
Fax: (513) 521-7167
Email: bayesservice@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

Becker Electric
Amanda Pemberton
11310 Mosteller Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 771-2550
Fax: (513) 326-7156
Email: amanda.pemberton@beckerelectric.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Beta Construction Co. Inc.
Fred McGary
4449 Princeton Road
Hamilton, OH 45011
Telephone: (513) 820-2911
Fax: (513) 868-7798
Email: bearcatf@aol.com
Member Type: Contractor

Building Concepts Remodeling, Inc. / DBA - Building Concepts
Scott Stoelting
607 Shepherd Drive, Unit 6A
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Telephone: (513) 769-5044
Fax: (513) 769-5560
Email: buildingconcepts@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

 Building Value
Scott Beard
4040 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Telephone: (513) 475-6783
Fax: (513) 475-6789
Email: sbeard@buildingvalue-cincy.org
Member Type: Supplier

CabitDesign, Inc.
Ed Kramer, CR, CKBR
129 Harrison Avenue
Harrison, OH 45030
Telephone: (513) 202-1606
Fax: (513) 202-1608
Email: cabitdesign@fuse.net
Member Type: Supplier

 Carpetland Carpet One
Ward Malone
10101 Springfield Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Telephone: (513) 772-3456
Fax: (513) 672-8347
Email: wmalone@carpetland-cincy.com
Member Type: Contractor

Champion Window Manufacturing & Supply Co.
Don Jones
12121 Champion Way
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 346-4600
Fax: (513) 346-4614
Member Type: Supplier

 Cincinnati Floor & Window Coverings
Matt Bliemeister
1386 State Route 28, Suite J
Loveland, OH 45140
Telephone: (513) 575-2538
Fax: (513) 722-4988
Email: mattb123@earthlink.net
Member Type: Contractor

Clarke Contractors, Inc.
Jason Clarke
4820 Interstate Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Telephone: (513) 874-3995
Fax: (513) 874-3998
Email: jason@clarkecontractors.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Custom Distributors, Inc.
Darin Rieman
9190 Seward Road
Fairfield, OH 45014
Telephone: (513) 874-5444
Fax: (513) 870-5307
Email: drieman@customdistributors.com
Member Type: Supplier

Distinctive Home Restorations, Ltd.
Tudor Morse, CR
5851 Clough Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45244
Telephone: (513) 624-9778
Fax: (513) 624-9778
Email: dhr@one.net
Member Type: Contractor

 Don Patten Remodeling, Ltd.
Don Patten, CR, CKBR
4911 Hubble Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247-3621
Telephone: (513) 245-1050
Fax: (513) 245-0741
Email: dpremodeling@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

E R Gumbert Remodeling
Eric Gumbert
4399 Dela Palma Rd.
Williamsburg, OH 45176
Telephone: (513) 724-3374
Fax: (513) 724-3374
Member Type: Contractor

 Ever-Dry Waterproofing of Cincinnati
James Gielty
9814 Harwood Court
Fairfield, OH 45014
Telephone: (513) 874-7200
Fax: (513) 870-6159
Email: crystal@everdrycincy.com
Member Type: Contractor

Exteriors Unlimited, Inc.
Jeff McCoy
1364 State Route 131
Milford, OH 45150
Telephone: (513) 248-0601
Fax: (513) 248-8191
Email: jmccoy@exteriorsunlimited.net
Member Type: Contractor

 Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
Mark Waflart
11860 Mosteller Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241-0539
Telephone: (513) 326-1054
Fax: (513) 771-4971
Email: mark.waflart@ferguson.com
Member Type: Supplier

Gilkey Window Company, Inc.
Chris Riel
3625 Hauck Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 769-4527
Fax: (513) 769-2555
Email: criel@gilkey.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Gregory Construction Co., Inc.
Gregory Fischer, CR
1490 Wittekind Terrace
Cincinnati, OH 45224-2122
Telephone: (513) 541-0245
Fax: (513) 541-0245
Email: gregorycc@cinci.rr.com
Member Type: Contractor

H & R Home Remodeling, Inc.
Annetta Prenatt, CRS
6051 Thompson Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Telephone: (513) 741-9103
Fax: (513) 741-9106
Email: hrremodeling@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

 H. Glasgow Construction Co.
Andrew Glasgow, CR
7138 Miami Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45243
Telephone: (513) 272-2500
Fax: (513) 272-2501
Email: andrew@hglasgowconstruction.com
Member Type: Contractor

Handyman Connection
Dan Sage
10250 Alliance Road, Suite 100
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Telephone: (513) 771-3003
Fax: (513) 771-6439
Email: dsage@handymanconnection.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Hart Productions, Inc.
Chip Hart
2234 Bauer Road, Suite B
Batavia, OH 45103
Telephone: (513) 797-7900
Fax: (513) 797-1013
Email: chip@hartproductions.com
Member Type: Supplier

Hessell Construction Inc.
Eric J. Hessell
111 Terrace Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Telephone: (513) 772-0233
Fax: (513) 772-1700
Email: eh61@aol.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Hollon Construction Company Inc.
Glen Hollon
10640 Hamilton Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45231
Telephone: (513) 521-4777
Fax: (513) 521-4776
Email: glensboss@aol.com
Member Type: Contractor

KBC Inc. Design/Build Remodeling
Ken Bryan, CAPS, CGP, CGR
10117 Deerhollow Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45252-8501
Telephone: (513) 385-9165
Fax: (513) 385-3009
Email: kbcinc@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

 Kessler Construction Services, LLC
Larry Kessler, CKBR
3926 Colerain Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Telephone: (513) 574-8812
Fax: (513) 598-9946
Email: larry@kessler-construction.com
Member Type: Contractor

Living Spaces Custom Design
Mark McKiernan
350 E. Main Street
Batavia, OH 45103
Telephone: (513) 735-2393
Fax: (513) 735-2394
Email: mark.livingspaces@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

 Lutron Electronics / Riffle and Associates
Brad Montgomery
2671 Crescentville Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 560-2356
Fax: (513) 771-0011
Email: bmontgomery@lutron.com
Member Type: Supplier

Marsh Building Products, Inc.
Patrick McNickle
640 Alexandria Pike
Ft. Thomas, KY 41075
Telephone: (859) 781-8558
Fax: (859) 781-6953
Member Type: Supplier

 McSwain Carpet and Floors
Kevin Carnes
2430 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 771-1400
Fax: (513) 326-4270
Email: kcarnes@mcswaincarpets.com
Member Type: Supplier

Miami Woodworking, Inc.
Phyllis Shelley
3187 Western Row, #10
Maineville, OH 45039
Telephone: (513) 398-3537
Fax: (513) 398-8042
Email: phylliss@miamiwoodworking.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Mueller Roofing Distributors, Inc.
Steve Mueller
327 E. Wyoming Ave.
Lockland, OH 45215
Telephone: (859) 581-1985
Fax: (859) 957-0037
Email: srmueller@mueller1875.com
Member Type: Supplier

Murphy Home Improvement
Thomas Murphy, CRS
6571 Glenway Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45211
Telephone: (513) 922-8989
Fax: (513) 922-9199
Email: mhi5329@yahoo.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Neal's Design & Remodel
Neal Hendy, CR
7770 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Telephone: (513) 489-7700
Fax: (513) 489-7007
Email: nealjr@neals.com
Member Type: Contractor

Nisbet Brower
Harry Kunstman
11575 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Telephone: (513) 671-1440
Email: harry.kunstman@nisbetbrower.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Norb Boh Construction Co.
Norbert J. Boh, CR
6573 Daleview Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Telephone: (513) 385-2119
Fax: (513) 385-2119
Email: norbboh@cinci.rr.com
Member Type: Contractor

Parksite Plunkett-Webster (DuPont Tyvek)
John Richardson, CRA
6263 South Lakeview Drive
Mason, OH 45040
Telephone: (513) 519-8763
Fax: (513) 398-2693
Email: jrichardson@parksite.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Pella Windows of Cincinnati, LLC
Brett Howard
7697 Innovation Way
Mason, OH 45040
Telephone: (513) 948-8480
Fax: (513) 679-4650
Email: bretth@pellaoki.com
Member Type: Supplier

Pendery Construction, Inc.
Daniel Pendery
423 Wards Corner Road
Loveland, OH 45140
Telephone: (513) 965-9393
Fax: (513) 965-9990
Email: pendery@cinci.rr.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Remodel Cincinnati
Steve Zimmer, CR
5350 Bell Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Telephone: (513) 984-6568
Fax: (513) 984-6580
Email: steve@remodelcincinnati.com
Member Type: Contractor

RJ Meyer, LLC
Randall Meyer
6388 Hastings Court
Morrow, OH 45152-8612
Telephone: (513) 503-5097
Fax: (513) 899-4048
Email: rjmeyer@zoomtown.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Roth Roofing & Remodeling, Inc.
Roger Roth
10632 Cinderella Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45242-4911
Telephone: (513) 793-9896
Fax: (513) 793-9896
Member Type: Contractor

RSVP Postcard Advertising
Heather Craaybeek
806 East Franklin Street
Centerville, OH 45459
Telephone: (513) 381-7787
Fax: (937) 312-1706
Email: heather@rsvpohio.com
Member Type: Supplier

 SBC Restoration, Inc.
Stan Better, AIA, Architect
4941 Paddock Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237-5555
Telephone: (513) 641-1100
Fax: (513) 242-1337
Email: stanbetter@stanbetter.com
Member Type: Contractor

Shidler Remodeling, Inc.
Marvin Shidler, CR
1230 Bruton Parish Way
Fairfield, OH 45014
Telephone: (513) 829-3718
Fax: (513) 829-3718
Email: shidler@shidlerremodeling.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens & Granite
Richard Wanninger
6325 Este Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232
Telephone: (513) 651-3510
Fax: (513) 651-3527
Email: kabinetguy@aol.com
Member Type: Supplier

Stan Better Construction Co.
Stan Better, AIA, Architect
4941 Paddock Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237-5555
Telephone: (513) 242-5000
Fax: (513) 242-1337
Email: stanbetter@stanbetter.com
Member Type: Contractor

 Steve McCord Carpentry
Steve McCord, CR
2927 Pineridge Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Telephone: (513) 871-7421
Fax: (513) 871-0650
Email: mccord@zoomtown.com
Member Type: Contractor

Strassel Construction Co., Inc.
Gregg Strassel, CR
431 Ohio Pike, Suite 216S
Cincinnati, OH 45255
Telephone: (513) 683-8585
Fax: (513) 683-8753
Member Type: Contractor

 The Front Gate
April Cowan, CKBR
926 Locust Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45245
Telephone: (513) 600-4345
Fax: (513) 843-0267
Email: acowan@the-frontgate.com
Member Type: Contractor

Viewings Audio & Video Automation
Chris Morris
9352 Main Street #12
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Telephone: (513) 631-2828
Fax: (513) 631-7778
Email: chris.morris@viewingsava.com
Member Type: Supplier

 Western Hills Builders Supply Company
Andy Fox
6801 Harrison Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Telephone: (513) 574-6200
Fax: (513) 598-2417
Email: whbssales@fuse.net
Member Type: Supplier

Western Hills Window Co., Inc.
Allan Meyer
4521 West 8th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45238-4927
Telephone: (513) 921-5455
Fax: 5139218331
Email: whw@fuse.net
Member Type: Contractor

 Wietmarschen Construction LLC
Rick Wietmarschen
9072 Eldora Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Telephone: (513) 509-6690
Fax: (513) 984-3177
Email: rwietmarschen@cinci.rr.com
Member Type: Contractor